We missed it...

Tell us how to make the site a better place, and we'll pretend the idea was ours all along.....

Moderator: Zulus Thousand of em

mofgimmers
Reliable
Reliable

We missed it...

Post by mofgimmers » Tue Jan 20, 2009 10:46 pm

2000+ members! Hurray!
I write words for a living. I play records for a living. Both of these thing should tell you that I'm a failed musician.

keveh
Icon
Icon

Post by keveh » Tue Jan 20, 2009 10:51 pm

Dammit!

I was keeping an eye on that as well, not a very good one obviously.

Cheers everybody!

mofgimmers
Reliable
Reliable

Post by mofgimmers » Tue Jan 20, 2009 11:27 pm

Me too... and then it slipped my mind. Damn.
I write words for a living. I play records for a living. Both of these thing should tell you that I'm a failed musician.

Montreal Wanderer
Immortal
Immortal

Post by Montreal Wanderer » Wed Jan 21, 2009 1:09 pm

Actually I wish we would deactivate the accounts of those who joined over two years ago and never posted once. There are pages and pages in the membership list and, no matter how you sort it, it can be time consuming to find something you want. I'm not sure 2000 is much to boast about if half of these have never posted and a significant number are multiple logins of the same individual. Just my two cents from Sour Grape country. :wink:
"If you cannot answer a man's argument, all it not lost; you can still call him vile names. " Elbert Hubbard.

superjohnmcginlay
Passionate
Passionate

Post by superjohnmcginlay » Wed Jan 21, 2009 1:11 pm

Montreal Wanderer wrote:Actually I wish we would deactivate the accounts of those who joined over two years ago and never posted once. There are pages and pages in the membership list and, no matter how you sort it, it can be time consuming to find something you want. I'm not sure 2000 is much to boast about if half of these have never posted and a significant number are multiple logins of the same individual. Just my two cents from Sour Grape country. :wink: