West Brom Fan

Where fellow sufferers gather to share the pain, longing and unrequited transfer requests that make being a Wanderer what it is...

Moderator: Zulus Thousand of em

DudleyBaggie
Hopeful
Hopeful

West Brom Fan

Post by DudleyBaggie » Thu May 03, 2012 11:49 am

Hi Guys.
First of all, i hope this is in the right place, admins feel free to move if its not.

Just wondered what your views and predictions are for our clash on Sunday? Its my first time coming to the reebok, and im looking forward to it (although ive heard the steps to the seats are terribly high and steep)

How do you fancy yourselves then? I watched your game last night against spurs, and from a neutral side of view, i have to say you didnt have the best of games., The defence seemed all over the place, you have a striker in ngog that cant score for toffee, and a keeper that cant hold a ball, and pushes it out into oppositions feet.

We have nothing to play for now, other than being pride of the midlands, so do you think you will walk all over us? or let us play our game and lose 2 or 3-0?

Ive read the comments saying were like spurs, thanks for those, although i have to admit were nothing like spurs, no where near as good IMO. But dont compare us to that hoof ball team called stoke, cant stand that club.

So yeah, just a general query about how you think the match will end, and il post the reply on my forum, which if any of you are interested in is http://www.westbrom.com" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;.

Also, are their any away friendly pubs? as im expecting our coach to get us into bolton by 11.30.

Cheers

DudleyBaggie

BWFC_Insane
Immortal
Immortal

Re: West Brom Fan

Post by BWFC_Insane » Thu May 03, 2012 11:53 am

DudleyBaggie wrote:Hi Guys.
First of all, i hope this is in the right place, admins feel free to move if its not.