J.Alfred Prufrock

My name is ..... and I'm a Boltonoholic....It won't make you better but at least you're not alone.....New to the site? Then introduce yourself here............

Moderator: Zulus Thousand of em

Prufrock
Immortal
Immortal

J.Alfred Prufrock

Post by Prufrock » Tue May 06, 2008 9:15 pm

Hi my name is J.Alfred Prufrock and I am a Boltonoholic, here is my love song

"Bolton Bolton I love you
Bolton Bolton I love you
Roses are red
Violets are blue
Bolton Bolton I love you

THE END"

Joe Strummer (the name of my own Lord) grant me the serenity to accept the things i cannot change, the courage to change the things i can, and the wisdom to know the difference.

I am a nineteen year old student, a member of the text generation in which it is cool to be stupid, and missing my Bolton down here in the smog.

TANGODANCER
Immortal
Immortal
Location: Between the Regency and the Rubaiyat and forever trying to light penny candles from stars.

Post by TANGODANCER » Tue May 06, 2008 9:55 pm

It's never cool to be stupid, more stupid to be cool. :wink:
Si Deus pro nobis, quis contra nos?

enfieldwhite
Dedicated
Dedicated

Post by enfieldwhite » Wed May 07, 2008 11:15 am

Welcome.
"You're Gemini, and I don't know which one I like the most!"

David Lee's Hair
Passionate
Passionate

Post by David Lee's Hair » Wed May 07, 2008 11:21 am

Greetings and enjoy!

CrazyHorse
Immortal
Immortal

Post by CrazyHorse » Wed May 07, 2008 11:26 am

Howdy chum.
Businesswoman of the year.

Montreal Wanderer
Immortal
Immortal

Post by Montreal Wanderer » Wed May 07, 2008 2:44 pm

Bienvenue, Prufrock, and enjoy the board. Your heart is in the right place even if your poetic skills fall short of T.S. Eliot. :wink:
"If you cannot answer a man's argument, all it not lost; you can still call him vile names. " Elbert Hubbard.

Matty-Sharples
Hopeful
Hopeful

Post by Matty-Sharples » Wed May 07, 2008 8:58 pm

Welcome to our abis.
Who goes? You decide!

Dave Sutton's barnet
Immortal
Immortal